Artikkelnummer 1074569

EW Composer Cloud Plus

Virtual Instrument Library (Download) 1 Year subscription license

Kr 3113,00/stk
Legg i handlekurven

Direct Dowload

  • EASTWEST COMPOSERCLOUD+ is the world's #1 subscription service for virtual instruments
  • Over 42,000 award-winning instruments including millions of samples, phrases, and FX
  • Why pay thousands for instruments when you can have them all for a low monthly fee?
  • 70 full collections including new releases Hollywood Orchestra Opus Edition and upcoming releases like Forbidden Planet. Our brand new OPUS engine will be included in your plan! (click here for product list)
  • No iLok key required, you now have the option of electronic licenses placed on your computer
  • New Instrument Search allows you to find any instrument from all products in seconds
  • New Individual Instrument download allows you to download any instrument in minutes
  • Instruments for every music style: orchestral, keyboards, rock/pop, vocals, world, R&B, hip hop, EDM
  • Compose with confidence, no shady instruments/loops from unknown sources, all license free
  • No streaming from the cloud required, download the instruments to your own computer
  • Use with Ableton LiveBitwigCubaseDoricoFinaleFL StudioGarageBandLogicDigital PerformerPro ToolsReaperSibeliusStudio OneVE Pro, other AU, VST hosts